Mini Pop Kids 7

Regular price $7.99

Disc 1

  1. Wavin' Flag
  2. Tik Tok
  3. Baby
  4. Break Your Heart
  5. Impossible
  6. Cooler Than Me
  7. Over The Rainbow
  8. Say Hey (I Love You)
  9. Naturally
  10. Thinking 'Bout Somethin'
  11. Total Eclipse Of The Heart

Disc 2

  1. Hey, Soul Sister
  2. California Gurls
  3. If We Ever Meet Again
  4. Your Man
  5. Telephone
  6. Eenie Meenie
  7. When I Look At You
  8. Party In The USA
  9. Never Say Never
  10. Fireflies
  11. Haven't Met You Yet
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now