Mini Pop Kids 6

Regular price $7.99

Disc 1

  1. It's Alright, It's OK
  2. That's Not My Name
  3. Boom Boom Pow
  4. Africa
  5. My Life Would Suck Without You
  6. Poker Face
  7. Halo
  8. The Climb
  9. How Do You Sleep
  10. Great DJ
  11. So What

Disc 2

  1. Battlefield
  2. Goodbye
  3. Love Story
  4. Jai Ho (You Are My Destiny)
  5. Single Ladies
  6. You Belong With Me
  7. Don't Stop Believin'
  8. Circus
  9. Don't Forget
  10. Hoedown Throwdown
  11. I'm Yours
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now