Mini Pop Kids 16

Regular price $14.99

Available now for pre-sale! Sign-up for our mailing list for an exclusive buy 1 get 1 free on any MPK CD!

Track Listing:

  • The Middle | Zedd ft. Maren Morris
  • Meant To Be | Florida Georgia Line ft. Bebe Rexha
  • Finesse | Bruno Mars ft. Cardi B
  • I Like It | Cardi B, Bad Bunny, J. Balvin
  • Bad Liar | Selena Gomez
  • Girls Like You | Maroon 5 ft. Cardi B
  • Complicated | Avril Lavigne
  • One Kiss | Calvin Harris and Dua Lipa
  • Jackie Chan | Tiesto & Dzeko ft. Preme and Post Malone
  • Friends | Marshmello and Anne-Marie
  • This Is Me | Greatest Showman
  • In My Feelings | Drake
  • Take Flight | Mini Pop Kids
  • Get Loud | Mini Pop Kids
  • Happier | Marshmello ft. Bastille

*Product will ship 11/16/18*

*Track listing subject to change*

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now