Mini Pop Kids 9

Regular price $7.99

Disc 1

  1. Call Me Maybe
  2. Wide Awake
  3. Payphone
  4. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
  5. Lights
  6. Want U Back
  7. What Makes You Beautiful
  8. Brokenhearted
  9. Brand New Chick
  10. Mean
  11. Give Me Everything (Tonight)
  12. Moves Like Jagger

Disc 2

  1. Wild Ones
  2. Where Have You Been
  3. Good Time
  4. Starships
  5. Boyfriend
  6. Summer Paradise
  7. Back In Time
  8. Settle Down
  9. One Thing
  10. The Fighter
  11. Rumour Has It
  12. Eternal Flame
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now