Mini Pop Kids 16

Regular price $15.97

Track Listing:

Disc 1:

  1. Girls Like You
  2. I Like It
  3. Happier
  4. In My Feelings
  5. Jackie Chan
  6. No Brainer
  7. Better Now
  8. One Kiss
  9. No Tears Left To Cry
  10. Perfect
  11. Get Loud
  12. Respect

Disc 2:

  1. The Middle
  2. Youngblood
  3. Finesse
  4. Meant To Be
  5. High Hopes
  6. This Is Me
  7. All I Am
  8. This Feeling
  9. Friends
  10. Back To You
  11. Take Flight
  12. We Got The Beat
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now