Mini Pop Kids 14

Regular price $11.97

Mini Pop Kids 14 is a 2CD set filled with 22 of today's hottest hits! All songs are done in the family-friendly Minipops' style.
  1. 24K Magic
  2. Closer
  3. Can't Stop The Feeling
  4. Starving
  5. Let Me Love You
  6. My House
  7. The Greatest
  8. Treat You Better
  9. Don't Let Me Down
  10. Sit Still, Look Pretty
  11. This Town
  12. Cheap Thrills
  13. Don't Wanna Know
  14. Cold Water
  15. Shout Out To My Ex
  16. Love Yourself
  17. Cake By The Ocean
  18. Rise
  19. Work From Home
  20. One Dance
  21. Rise
  22. Spice Up Your Life

You can also purchase from iTunesAmazon or Walmart.


Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now