Mini Pop Kids 13

Regular price $9.99

Mini Pop Kids 13 is a 2CD set filled with 22 of today's hottest hits! All songs are done in the family-friendly Minipops' style.

Disc 1

  1. What Do You Mean?
  2. Bad Blood
  3. Get Up And Dance
  4. Wildest Dreams
  5. Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae)
  6. Locked Away
  7. Uptown Funk
  8. Hula Hoop
  9. Love Myself
  10. Photograph
  11. Hey Mama

Disc 2

  1. Cheerleader
  2. Fight Song
  3. Ex's & Oh's
  4. Want To Want Me
  5. Sugar
  6. Stitches
  7. Dear Future Husband
  8. Geronimo
  9. Can't Feel My Face
  10. Black Magic
  11. The Sign


Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now