Mini Pop Kids 12

Regular price $9.99

Mini Pop Kids 12 is a 2CD set filled with 22 of todays Hottest Hits. All songs are done in the family friendly Minipops style.

Disc 1 –

  1. All About That Bass
  2. Shake It Off
  3. Steal My Girl
  4. Bang Bang
  5. This Is How We Do
  6. Rude
  7. Problem
  8. Maps
  9. Happy
  10. She Looks So Perfect
  11. Let It Go

Disc 2

  1. Fancy
  2. Trumpets
  3. Stay With Me
  4. Fireball
  5. Break Free
  6. Best Day Of My Life
  7. Ugly Heart
  8. Shower
  9. Am I Wrong
  10. Life Of The Party
  11. Video Killed The Radio Star


Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now